Lodges With Hot Tubs
Book Your Next Hot Tub Break With Us Today
Feel Free To Call
0345 604 3879  - Call to Book Today

Hoburne Naish

Lodge InfoFull DetailsCheck AvailabilityVisitor ReviewsDays OutDeals & Offers

Hoburne Naish - Reviews

Debbie, Gb
Date of stay: 8th July 2019
Lovely chalet right on the beach with sea and sunset views, everything provided that you need. Pool was great for ourselves and the kids, kids enjoyed the play area, football pitch, arcades, even watching the rabbits running around.
Anna, Fareham
Date of stay: 6th July 2019
Overall it surpassed our expectations, there is a lovely beach within a 5 minute stroll through the park so we didnt drive to any others . We enjoyed all the facilities and loved our accommodation , we would recommend this holiday park .
Glyn, Salisbury
Date of stay: 1st July 2019
Great place to visit and stay.
P, Birmingham
Date of stay: 17th June 2019
Expensive for time of year.
Madge, Wolverhampton
Date of stay: 17th June 2019
had a good time in spite of the weather.
Michael, Hitchin
Date of stay: 25th May 2019
W.e had a wonderful time and will be back
Susan, Isle Of Wight
Date of stay: 24th May 2019
There was very limited kitchen utensils and plastic glasses with cracks in. My fried eggs stuck in the frying pan which also had a very loose handle. Minor points, but you did ask!
Jeanette, Watford
Date of stay: 24th May 2019
A definate repeat holiday. Lovely area, lovely clean accomadation.
Michelle, Hillingdon
Date of stay: 20th May 2019
I have visited this park a number of times and will continue to do so.
Rachel, Gb
Date of stay: 18th May 2019
Amazing value for money. Truly comfortable and spacious accommodation. The pictures do not do it justice. The hot tub was fantastic. The outside was fenced which meant the dogs could roam freely outside.
Nicolette, Southampton
Date of stay: 17th May 2019
wasn't expensive. certainly value for money. hot tub was checked twice a day
Michelle, Hillingdon
Date of stay: 18th March 2019
Fabulous girls weekend and have bookrd with my family for May
Diane, Thetford
Date of stay: 15th March 2019
fantastic accommodation, everything we required was there
Sarah, Gb
Date of stay: 4th March 2019
Lovely and clean lodge and helpful staff. Perfect for us all and the dog.
Vicky, Harlow
Date of stay: 1st March 2019
Amazing relaxing holiday
David, Gb
Date of stay: 25th February 2019
Overall good value for money. Some of fittings in need of repair. Had an issue with the washing machine. Which was attempted 5o be resolved very quickly by maintenance. When problem could not be resolved was offered the use of the launderette on site.
Izzy, Home Counties
Date of stay: 25th February 2019
Great UK family holiday with the kids
Samantha, Stevenage
Date of stay: 22nd February 2019
Accommodation very spacious.
Bed very comfy and great size. Very homely.

Bit dirty on the handles on the bathroom . Cleaning attention to detail not 100%
Charlotte, Portsmouth
Date of stay: 4th February 2019
Lodges were absolutely perfect. Not one negative. Our best caravan holiday so far!
Fae, Erith
Date of stay: 4th February 2019
Overall the accommodation facilities and site were amazing
Graham, Gb
Date of stay: 27th January 2019
All in all we had a lovely time-would love to revisit in the summer
Patrick, Bournemouth
Date of stay: 7th January 2019
Amazing time with the family and cant eait to come back
George, Portsmouth
Date of stay: 3rd December 2018
Brilliant lodge, would definitely recommend
Presiyan, London
Date of stay: 12th November 2018
Overall we had a lovely time. We just had a small issues such as missing towels and missing baby cot that we have booked. As we arrived a bit late and reception was closed our issues were resolved very quickly on the next morning. Also the lodge was not cleaned very well and we did not have a hot water for a bit one evening but apart from all these we really had a peaceful and pleasant time. The hot tub was lovely.
Barbara, Harlow, Essex
Date of stay: 3rd November 2018
We all had lovely holiday 1 week, but went too quickly Sorry didn't try the restaurant this time, but have been before. Kept very clean
Terence, Gb
Date of stay: 3rd November 2018
Good good good !!
Louise, Gosport
Date of stay: 2nd November 2018
All about making memories with the children and every aspect delivered on this.
Paul
Date of stay: 13th October 2018
LOVELY SPOT
Michelle
Date of stay: 5th October 2018
Last minute booking , excellent value
Alan, Potters Bar
Date of stay: 5th October 2018
A great place for a relaxing break.
Connie, Bracknell
Date of stay: 29th September 2018
There were three of us in a chalet that slept six so we obviously had plenty of room but in any case, everything we needed was available. Most things were spotlessly clean but things like paint work ad windows could have done with a wash
Rebecca, Reading
Date of stay: 24th September 2018
The lodge was spacious and clean and cosy with everything we needed lovely beds and lovely little culdi sacred with lots of wildlife running around little rabbit visited every day . We really wanted to relax and get away from it all and we were able to unwind and relax and felt spoilt.
Mark, Bournemouth
Date of stay: 18th August 2018
The lodge was filthy dirty. Really disappointing.
And the hot tub did not work for 2 days.
Paul, Welney
Date of stay: 17th August 2018
Great lodge
Gwen
Date of stay: 11th August 2018
A great time was had by all. The entertainment was good. A lovely place to have a holiday
Ann, Stratford-upon-avon
Date of stay: 4th August 2018
Good base for the area
Lesley, Gt Notley Essex
Date of stay: 28th July 2018
We will come again
Emma
Date of stay: 27th July 2018
Excellent peace just what I needed
Chris, Broomfield, Kent
Date of stay: 16th July 2018
Whilst the chalet was a little dated, the position was great and it was very clean with a very comfortable bed, so cannot be faulted.
Christine, Dagenham
Date of stay: 13th July 2018
The Hot tub was excellent
Stephen
A relaxing few days to visit family.
Jeff
Nice friendly welcome, staff could not do enough to make everything go smoothly. Only downside being out of main season was the bars closing early.
Sandra
Only stayed two night. Our chalet was one of the old ones but very comfortable and spotless. Amazing cliff top view. Kids loved the entertainment. Brilliant comedians. Loved the quiet seating areas away from entertainment.
Rachel
We had a wonderful 4 night break at the end of March 2018. 2 adults and our 2 year old. The entertainment for our little one was brilliant, she loved it. The swimming pool areas were lovely, clean and warm.
Charlotte
Another fantastic holiday at Hoburne Naish - perfect for kids and adults alike with amazing views 😊
Dennis
Me and my wife have been going to Naish “since we met”we went with her parents before we got married. We took our two lads when they were young. Now we are both nearly 65 and we have taken advantage of a restful break in one of the chalets faceing the isle of white”on the slowly decaying cliff”. We will take advantage, of out of peek times when ever we can manage it,as long as the price allows us to. As you can imagine, we have seen a lot of changes, over the time we have visited there. I would recommend it to any one.
Barbara
Lodge was lovely and spacious, very clean, free wfi from lodge.
Nadia
Excellent accommodation-wouldn' go back to a caravan after the lodge
Pat
Our holiday was Monday to Friday. We took our 2 grandchildren who enjoyed their stay in our chalet. As a family we have been to Naish along time ago, it has change for the better. Great park offering lots of facilities. The weather was not to bad just had one really sunny day for the beach. We went along to Muddiford spent time crabs, which was great fun. Then one day in the park using indoor/outdoor play areas.
Louise
Beautiful lodge and amazing surroundings. Beach was lovely. Entertainment was good for the children. Swimming pool was just right. Maybe more changing rooms tho!
Monica
Had a great stay despite the snow!
SUSANNE
Beautiful accommodation. Wonderful staff. Lovely clean holiday village.
David
Only a short break so didn’t use many of the facilities. The lodge was warm & comfortable & had everything we required.
Leave a Review
Been to a holiday park in ? Please leave a review and share your holiday experiences.
Name
Month of stay
Year of stay
Review